Look Who I Met….

Toronto has been experiencing some frigid temperatures this winter…but anyone in the GTA does not need me to elaborate on that.  (Good for getting all those knitting projects off the needles however.)

On my way to work the other day….I met Higgins.   Of course, I immediately admired his ‘knitwear’ and begged him for a photo.   Clearly, his grumpy face displays his total and utter distaste for the cold, but, wow, does he look great!

One can never go wrong wearing a little Fair Isle.
photo (37)

2 Comments

Filed under Favourites, Knitting, Toronto

2 responses to “Look Who I Met….

  1. Luna my dachshund would love one of those, only with less leg & a little longer. She has to make do with magi knit.

Leave a Reply

